"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Walking Corpse Syndrome Streaming Full "Alive In Desolation" Album

Walking Corpse Syndrome has posted the full "Alive In Desolation" album (reviewed here) online for streaming. Check out the release in the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Minion
2. The Individualist
3. Walking Sacrifice
4. Pushing the Grey
5. Choke
6. Forsaken
7. Captive
8. Inhumanity

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Walking Corpse Syndrome Streaming Full Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. MoonbeamSunflower writes:

These guys are gonna make it big I just know it! I have never heard better music locally and their constantly evolving sound is whAT will take them to the top. They are a great group of musicians that set the stage for listening and respecting their fans! I am proud to say these guys are my favorite band in Montana!! I am A Corpse Walker and proud of it:)

# May 24, 2013 @ 10:00 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. Ugh writes:

Nice to see they are still at it :) I did a few shows with them in Montana. Kickass!

# May 26, 2013 @ 10:54 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.