"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Scale The Summit Posts New Song "Atlas Novus"

Scale the Summit has posted the new song "Atlas Novus" online, which can be heard below and comes off new album "The Migration" - due out June 11th via Prosthetic Records.

Pre-orders are available at this location and the track listing is as follows:

1. Odyssey
2. Atlas Novus
3. The Olive Tree
4. Narrow Salient
5. Oracle
6. Evergreen
7. The Dark Horse
8. Willow
9. Sabrosa
10. The Traveler

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Scale The Summit Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.