"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Into The Flood Posts "David Scheinos" Video Teaser

Seattle metal quintet Into The Flood has almost completed work on a new video for "David Scheinos," off the band's Century Media debut album, "Vices," due out June 11th. The video was directed by Kyle Bishop and will be premiering soon. Check out the teaser below.

The band just completed the "Till Death Tour" sponsored by New Noise Magazine, with Lords of War and The Wrath Of Vesuvius. Into the Flood also recently released a lyric video for the track "Your Judgment Is What Condemns You," available here. The album's track listing is:

1. Vices
2. The Destroyer
3. David Scheinost
4. Sacrificing The Worm
5. Mirrors
6. Regret
7. Disconnected
8. 21:4
9. Sufferer
10. Your Judgment is What Condemns You
11. Faitheater
12. Eye For An Eye
13. By Way of the Snake

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Into The Flood Posts Video Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.