"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Faith Xtractor Streaming New Songs From Second Album

Faith Xtractor's "The Great Shadow Infiltrator" has just been released on Deathgasm Records. The sophomore full-length from the Cincinnati brotherly duo of multi-instrumentalist Ash Thomas and guitarist/vocalist Marquis Thomas (The Vladimirs, ex-Thorns Of The Carrion) features eleven cuts of death metal. Check out promo videos for "The Beast Holographic" following the tracklisting, and "Third and Final" at this location.

1. The Beast Holographic
2. The Six Knives of Redshield
3. Earth to Anvil
4. In All Forms Reptilian
5. Third and Final
6. The Great Shadow Infiltrator
7. The Eye at the Divide
8. Freedom Conditional
9. With Cold Calculation
10. Coffle
11. Shackling the Long Usurped

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Faith Xtractor Streaming New Songs"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.