"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fatality Reveals New Album "Psychonaut" Track Listing

Canadian thrash monsters Fatality have revealed the track listing for their upcoming album "Psychonaut," which is set for release on June 28th, 2013 along with an epic tour of Canada and the USA that will kick off in Oshawa, ON June 21st and wrap up in Buffalo, NY on August 28th.

The first single "Thoughts Collide" is now streaming below. The full "Psychonaut" track listing is as follows:

1. Enter Purgatory
2. Thoughts Collide
3. Monstrous
4. Before the Collapse
5. Towards Disaster
6. Psychonaut
7. Satan's Shepherd
8. Thrashterpiece II

To fund the new album, upcoming tour, and music video, Fatality is reaching out to fans to raise $10,000 by June 4th through a crowd funding campaign on Indiegogo.com here. Successfully raising over $3,500 in just a few weeks, fans continue to support the campaign and album through this new initiative.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fatality Reveals New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.