"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gyze Signs With Coroner Records To Release "Fascinating Violence"

Japanese melodic death metallers Gyze have signed a deal with Coroner Records for the release of their forthcoming album entitled "Fascinating Violence" on June 4th, 2013.

The album was mixed and mastered by Ettore Rigotti at The Metal House Studio (Disarmonia Mundi, Blood Stain Child, Slowmotion Apocalypse, Destrage). Claudio Ravinale (Disarmonia Mundi) appears as a guest vocalist for several songs. The track listing is as follows:

1. Desire (available for streaming here)
2. Desperately
3. Fascinating Violence
4. Regain
5. Trash My Enemy
6. A Dynasty
7. Final Revenge
8. Trigger Of The Anger
9. Day Of The Funeral
10. Midnight Darkness
11. The Black Era

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gyze Signs With Coroner Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.