"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Insaniter Streaming New Song "D, Collector"

Greek thrash act Insaniter has posted the song "D, Collector" online, which comes off the band's "Mind of Evil" EP. The track listing is as follows:

1. D, Collector
2. Breathdrop
3. Rotten Dictator
4. Life in Madness
5. Disciple

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Insaniter Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.