"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Godbleed Streaming Debut EP "Aries"

French stoner metal act Godbleed has posted the band's debut EP "Aries" online for streaming. Check out the release at Bandcamp or in the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. In god's hands part I 02:04
2. Aries 03:23
3. Pray for salvation 04:36
4. In god's Hands part II 01:06
5. We are no saints 03:36
6. Carve my skin 04:11
7. Dirty girl 04:14
8. In god's hands part III 01:07

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Godbleed Streaming 'Aries' EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.