"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tesik Streaming New Album "Bitter Nature"

Philadelphia's Tesik has released new album "Bitter Nature," which is available now via Bandcamp. You can also stream the full release below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. To Dust 04:26
2. Human Animal 03:09
3. Bitter Nature 05:31
4. State of Decay 05:08
5. Worthless Instinct 04:57
6. Surrounding Forest 04:16
7. Internal Furnace 04:26
8. Fowl Wind 03:33
9. Bodily Ruins 07:56
10. Define My Own Logic 07:29

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tesik Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.