"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wrust Streaming New Album "Intellectual Metamorphosis"

Botswana's Wrust has released second full-length album "Intellectual Metamorphosis," which is now available via Bandcamp and can be streamed below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Souls Of The Blackened 02:37
2. Brain Spasm 03:44
3. Destiny of Fate 04:09
4. Spiral of Torture 04:25
5. Hate'em All 03:03
6. God Of The Insane 03:11
7. The Day Of The Sacrifice 05:13
8. Poison 04:14
9. Kingdom Of Death 03:31
10. Gravedigger 05:30
11. Who Is To Blame 03:38
12. Ride The Blade 04:08
13. Caress The Soul 04:36

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wrust Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.