"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Front Beast Announces "Demon Ways Of Sorcery" Album Release

Hells Headbangers has revealed August 20th as the international release date for Front Beast's "Demon Ways of Sorcery." The following press release was issued about the band:

"Since the late '90s, Germany's Front Beast has been lurking in the darkest corners of the black metal underground. Helmed by mainman Avenger, Front Beast has stayed committed to a pure 'n' proud vision, honoring the ancient ways with a prolific stream of demos and split releases. Now, Front Beast is prepared to storm with menace with their second album (and first for Hells Headbangers), Demon Ways of Sorcery.

"Fittingly titled, Demon Ways of Sorcery is trend-free black metal of an ancient, mystical hue: damp dungeon atmosphere, crude yet commanding execution, thirsty 'n' miserable vocals, an aura of hideousness and unhealth, and an unselfconscious obeisance of time-honored heavy metal values. When the moonlight calls...obey the Demon Ways of Sorcery!"

The track listing is as follows:

1. Bearer of Satan's Flame
2. Heathen Night
3. Broken Seal of White Light
4. Demon Ways of Sorcery
5. Blackness Into Eternity
6. Filling Skulls With Angels Blood
7. Hidden Black Wisdom
8. Inverted Bloody Cross

 photo fbe_zps401e65ac.png

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Front Beast Announces Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.