"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Enshine Streaming Full New Album "Origin"

The debut album “Origin” from the atmospheric death/doom project Enshine is now available to purchase from Rain Without End Records. You can stream the album in the player below or pick it up via Bandcamp here.

“Origin” features 9 tracks from the experienced tandem of Jari Lindholm (Seas of Years, ex-Slumber/AtomA) and Sebastien Pierre (Fractal Gates, Inborn Suffering, Cold Insight).

Enshine was started in 2009 as a solo project by Jari Lindholm to later become the international music collaboration it is today, headed by Jari Lindholm and Sébastien Pierre. Production of the debut album was finished in the summer of 2012 after two years in the studio.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Stream of light
2. Refraction
3. Cinders
4. Astrarium
5. Ambivalence
6. Nightwave
7. Immersed
8. Above us
9. Constellation

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Enshine Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.