"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Song Stream "Paralyzed" Available From Saffire

Swedish melodic metal act Saffire is streaming the new track "Paralyzed" form the upcoming debut LP "From Ashes to Fire." The album is drops via Inner Wound Recordings on May 17, 2013.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Magnolia (see music video)
2. Kingdom of the Blind
3. Freedom Call
4. End of the World
5. What If
6. A Symphony Unheard
7. Paralyzed
8. Modus Vivendi
9. The Betrayer's Fate
10. She Remains a Mystery
11. Say Goodbye
12. The Redemption
13. Stormy Waters

Check out "Paralyzed":

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Saffire Streaming New Song 'Paralyzed'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.