"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mirthless Streaming "Pantheon Of Disgraces"

Hailing from Lima, Peru, death/doom entity Mirthless will release its debut full-length "A Dirge For Your Suicide," on June 1st via Dunkelheit Produktionen. This analogue-recorded album is given a 3-panel-digipack including a colored poster (24 x 24 cm) by Dunkelheit Produktionen. The artwork was made by Erick Neyra (Goat Semen) and perfectly matches the sound of the occult hellish elegies. The tracklisting and cover art follows, along with a stream of the first track "Pantheon of Disgraces."

1. Chapter I: Pantheon of Disgraces
2. Chapter II: Prelude to Doomsday
3. Chapter III: A Dirge for your Suicide
4. Chapter IV: Paz

 photo Mirthless_Album_CC_zpsd0136482.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mirthless Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.