"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Track "Melting People" Posted By Unsouled

Spanish progressive act Unsouled posted a lyric video for the new track "Melting People." The song will appear on the upcoming sophomore LP "Evolve," which is scheduled for release on June 5, 2013 through Art Gates Records.

The track listing for "Evolve" is as follows:

1. Built-in Obsolescence
2. Melting People
3. 0day
4. AlieNNation
5. Galapagos
6. Timing Station
7. Tracert
8. Unmechanize the Complex
9. Don't Cross the Border
10. Autumn Behind the Glass

Check out "Melting People" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Unsouled Posts 'Melting People' Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.