"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Orphaned Land Posts New Lyric Video For "Our Own Messiah"

Orphaned Land has posted a lyric video online for "Our Own Messiah," taken from the upcoming album "All Is One." Check out the clip below.

"All Is One" is due out June 24th in Europe and June 25th in North America via Century Media Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. All Is One
2. The Simple Man
3. Brother
4. Let The Truce Be Known
5. Through Fire And Water
6. Fail
7. Freedom
8. Shama'im
9. Ya Benaye
10. Our Own Messiah
11. Children

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Orphaned Land Posts Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.