"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Eldkraft Posts New Track "Patterns" Online

Swedish epic metallers Eldkraft are releasing the third single taken off upcoming debut album "Shaman" via lastrit.es. Check out the song "Patterns" here or in the player below.

"Shaman" will be released the 24th /27th of May, 2013 in Europe via Metal Blade Records on CD and LP. The track listing is:

1. Gammal krigare
2. Undrets tid
3. Fate's door
4. Moder liv till grav
5. Ursprungskällan
6. Patterns
7. Gränslös gräns (streaming here)
8. Grey man
9. I dödens famn
10. Rimthurs

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eldkraft Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.