"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Indricothere Streaming New Album "II"

Indricothere has released the "II" album, which can now be streamed below or over at Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. VI 08:57
2. VII 04:48
3. VIII 03:47
4. X 07:24
5. XI 04:54
6. IX 08:43

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Indricothere Streaming 'II' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.