"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Titanium Posts Self-Titled Album Teaser

Poland's Titanium has posted a teaser trailer online for the band's self-titled album, which can be found below. The track listing is as follows:

1. We come to rock
2. Dogmatic mind
3. Another chance
4. The only one
5. Sacred dreams
6. Here and now
7. Forever mine
8. Nowhere to run
9. In the night
10. Titanium
11. Riffs of steel
12. The curse of the whiteflag

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Titanium Posts Album Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.