"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dagoba Releases New Lyric Video For "I, Reptile"

Dagoba has posted a lyric video online for the song "I, Reptile," which comes off upcoming album "Post Mortem Nihil Est." Check out the clip below. The album is due out June 14th, 2013 via earMUSIC and the track listing is as follows:

01. When Winter ...
02. The Realm Black
03. I, Reptile
04. Yes, We Die
05. Kiss Me, Kraken
06. Nevada
07. The Great Wonder
08. The Day After The Apocalypse
09. Son Of A Ghost
10. Oblivion Is For The Living
11. By The Sword

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dagoba Releases New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.