"some music was meant to stay underground..."

ADE Streaming New Song "Sanguine Pluit In Arena"

Ancient Roman death metal band ADE has posted a new lyric video for the track "Sanguine Pluit In Arena," which is off latest offering "Spartacus" and features extreme metal drummer George Kollias (Nile, Nightfall). Check it out below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Betrayer FromThrace
2. Sanguine Pluit in Arena
3. The Endless Runaway
4. Crixius Flags Of Dishonor
5. Duelling The Shadow Of Spartacus
6. Mars Unpredictable Favour
7. Decimate The Coward
8. Six Thousands Crosses
9. Divinitus Victor
10. For Everything To Be The Same...

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "ADE Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.