"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New EP "Lambs To The Slaughter" Announced By Loathe

Maltese metal band Loathe announced that the new EP "Lambs to the Slaughter" will be issued tomorrow (May 11th) through the band. Digital/CD orders can be made over at bandcamp. A pre-order allows for the immediate download of a track of your choice. The song "Bucketlove" can be heard streaming below.

"Lambs to the Slaughter" was engineered by Cedric Vella and David Vella and mixed and mastered by David Vella. The album'a artwork (shown below) was created by Max Vassallo with special help from Clint Tabone.

The track list for the EP is:

1. Watch The Children Prey
2. Guttermouths
3. A Glow So Haunting
4. Bucketlove 04:13
5. Mission: Dawn

Check out "Bucketlove" streaming below:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Loathe Announces New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.