"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ogdru Jahad Reveals New Album "I" Details

Ogdru Jahad makes the band's full-length debut, after two cult demos, which is fittingly titled "I." The album is due out via Iron Bonehead Productions on May 13th, 2013. The following press release was also issued:

"The first strike is deadly, and this Danish quartet keep it foul and filthy, firmly within the bestial black/death tradition but coruscating to a primitive pulse that yields hypnotic results. Seeking a true possession ritual? Enter the I! Recommended for maniacs of Sadomator, Proclamation, and Diocletian."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Profane Devastation
3. Unholy Blessings
4. Empty Jehovah
5. Glories of Mary
6. Necromantic Rites
7. Hobo of Nazareth
8. Weeping of Angels
9. Sacred Sodomy
10. Unclean Birth
11. It Is Done...

 photo obd_zps3d71f40e.png

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ogdru Jahad Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.