"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Aeon Zen Releases New Lyric Video For "Downfall"

Aeon Zen has released a new lyric video for "Downfall," which can be viewed below. The band's new album "Enigma" was released back in January via Nightmare Records, and the track listing is as follows:

01. Enter The Enigma
02. Artificial Soul
03. Divinity
04. Seven Hills
05. Warning
06. Turned To Ash
07. Still Human
08. Eternal Snow
09. Downfall

CD Only Bonus Tracks:
10. Survival
11. Time Divine 2.0

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Aeon Zen Releases New Lyric Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.