"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rebellious Spirit Reveals New Album "Gamble Shot" Details

Rebellious Spirit will be releasing new album "Gamble Shot" through SPV/Steamhammer this coming June 24th in Europe and July 2nd in North America. The track listing will be as follows:

1. Let`s Bring Back
2. Sweet Access Right
3. Cry For You
4. Change The World
5. Lights Out
6. Gone Wild
7. Don`t Leave Me
8. You`re Not The Only One
9. Forever Young
10. Rock it
11. Lights Out (video) Bonus Video
12. Change The World (unplugged live) Bonus Video
13. Sweet Access Right (unplugged live) Bonus Video

 photo rebsp_zps7e1dd73f.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rebellious Spirit Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.