"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Black Tongue Streaming New EP "Falsifier"

Black Tongue has now officially released the band's debut EP "Falsifier," and you can hear all the tracks via the player below or pick up a digital copy at Bandcamp. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. H.C.H.C. 03:22
2. Fauxhammer 03:45
3. A Pale Procession 03:46
4. Ire Upon The Earth 04:00
5. Falsifier 03:40
6. Voices 03:20

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Black Tongue Streaming New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.