"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Inherit The Stars Reveals New Album "We Were Made To Walk The Skies" Artwork

Inherit The Stars will release new album "We Were Made To Walk The Skies" via digital outlets this coming May 18th, 2013. The album artwork has now been revealed and can be viewed below. The track listing is as follows:

1. If We Fall We'll Fall Together
2. Citizens of Earth
3. Facing the Fire
4. Hold Your Breath
5. Imagine (If We Ruled The World)
6. Caught in the Crossfire
7. Through the Fallout
8. When Hearts and Worlds Collide
9. Here at the Edge
10. Destroy the Agenda (We'll Build Our Own Adventures)

 photo inheritcov_zps8cf59da6.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Inherit The Stars Reveals New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.