"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Demencia Reveals "Religion Of Sin" Details

Chilean thrash metal band Demencia has revealed the art work and tracklisting for new album "Religion of Sin."

The album was released in Chile via Agresor Records and will be distributed in North America via Digmetalworld Records/MVD Entertainment Group by August 2013. "Religion of Sin" contains nine tracks including two tracks in Spanish. The album follows its predecessor "Metal Distorsion," which was released in 2008.

The new album was recorded, mixed, and mastered at UNAP Studios in Iquique, Chile by Waldo M. and produced entirely by the band. The track listing is:

1. Intro
2. Metal Religion
3. Murderous Of Weapon
4. Dementhrash
5. Holocaust
6. Maestros del Infierno
7. Overload my Blood
8. Engendros
9. Mortal Sin

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Demencia Reveals Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.