"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vergil Reveals "Life Is A Slow Death" Album Details

Finland's Vergil will release the "Life Is A Slow Death" album this coming May 31st, 2013. The album was recorded at MSP studio in Riihimäki, Finland and was mixed and mastered by Olli Haaranen at Gloomsound studio in Helsinki.

The album will be distributed in Europe by My Kingdom Music and in U.S. by CD Baby. The track listing is:

1. Hurt Still Stains Thee
2. Life Is A Slow Death
3. Gates
4. Nepenthean Kiss
5. The Vanity
6. Enlightened
7. Tomorrow Will Be Worse
8. Beatrice
9. Nightingale

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vergil Reveals 'Life Is A Slow Death' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.