"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Spheron Reveals New Album "Ecstasy Of God" Artwork

On July 5th, 2013 the "Ecstasy of God" album from death metal act Spheron will be released via Apostasy Records. The cover artwork is available below, and the following press release was also issued:

"This challenging and absorbing album was produced together with Christoph Brandes at the Iguana Studios (e.g. Necrophagist, Deadborn, Imperium Dekadenz). The breathtaking cover artwork was painted by no other than the famous artist Eliran Kantor who has already worked with bands like Testament, Hatebreed, Sodom and Atheist. Look forward to more than 52 minutes of atmospheric death metal!"

The track listing is as follows:

01. A Means To An End
02. The Beheaded Coachman
03. Prestige Of The Mortals
04. Saturnian Satellites
05. Clasp The Thorns
06. Prelude To The Misery
07. Five Degrees
08. Pulse Of Instinct
09. Tragedy Of The Clerics
10. Choking On Incense
11. Anthropogenic
12. From Glint To Crackling

 photo sphere2_zps81b24392.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Spheron Reveals 'Ecstasy Of God' Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.