"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Emerald Releases New Album "Kharon"

Estonian metal act Emerald has released the "Kharon" album online, which is now available for streaming below or can be purchased over at Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Acheron Pass 00:55
2. Draw The Line 03:53
3. Erased 04:06
4. Gatekeepers 03:56
5. Deviant 04:01
6. Cavaliers 03:21
7. Messenger 03:01
8. Leviathan (feat. Jon Howard) 04:17
9. Northern Sea 03:37
10. Hourglass 04:42
11. Hell Or High Water 03:01

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Emerald Releases New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.