"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Revelation's Hammer Posts Self-Titled Album Trailer

Revelation's Hammer will release a self-titled album via My Kingdom Music this upcoming June 3rd, 2013. Pre-orders are available here, and a teaser trailer can be found below. The track listing is:

1. Obsessed Onslaught
2. Revelation's Hammer
3. Den Blåøyde
4. Buried as Filth
5. Avgudsdyrkelse
6. The Crown of Malice

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Revelation's Hammer Posts New Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.