"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dot The Eye Releases New Music Video For "Who Are You"

Belgrade groove metal outfit Dot The Eye has released a new music video for "Who Are You," which can be viewed below. The track comes off latest album "Power Inside," which can be bought at iTunes here. The track listing is:

1. Still Alive
2. Unpleasant Past
3. Change
4. Revolution
5. Open Your Eyes
6. I Believe
7. Who Are You?
8. A Perfect Lie
9. When You Die (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dot The Eye Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.