"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Narcotic Luxuria Streaming New "Rain" EP

Italian solo experimental doom act Narcotic Luxuria has released a new five song promo EP. Check out the "Rain" release in the player below, or over at Bandcamp here.

A full-length album is also currently in the works, with details forthcoming. The "Rain" track listing is as follows:

1. Into the Narcotic Apocalypse 05:22
2. A Dripping Gutter 03:31
3. Your Bread, My Flesh 04:36
4. As the Ship Docks 08:56

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Narcotic Luxuria Streaming New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.