"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Relentless Reveals New Album "Souls Of Charon"

Recently formed act Relentless will release debut album "Souls of Charon" on Do Or Die Records. The band entered Arcane Audio Studios in Chicago to record "Souls of Charon" during the months of March and April of 2013. A mid May release is expected. The track listing is:

1. Trapped Underground
2. Better off Dead
3. United By Darkness
4. Final Wishes
5. Forever Damned
6. Souls of Charon

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Relentless Reveals New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.