"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cardiant Reveals Details For New Album "Verge," Posts Music Video

Power metal act Cardiant will release third album "Verge" this coming May 31st, 2013. A new music video for the song "Heaven's Calling" has been posted online and can be found below. The following press release was also issued about the album:

"The material is more versatile and a bit more progressive compared to the previous albums. However, the band still trusts in the power of strong choruses and catchy melodies. Supporting the renewed style, Cardiant recorded real grand piano for the album at Vanajasali, Hämeenlinna. For the first time Cardiant also used an external producer, Janne Saksa. Outi Jokinen joined the band in 2012 as a backing vocalist and along with the backing vocals, she also has lead parts on the new album."

The track listing is:

01. Justice Turns Into Revenge
02. Thought's Inception
03. Heaven's Calling
04. Ever Since
05. Believe
06. Beat Of Heart
07. Love's Not On My Way
08. Stranger In Me
09. Break Your Mind
10. While The Ice Is Cold

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cardiant Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.