"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Illuminati Streaming Full New Album "The Core"

Romanian progressive death metallers Illuminati have released a debut album titled "The Core," which is now available for streaming in the player below or can be bought via Bandcamp here.

The album features special guests such as Patrick Mameli (Pestilence), Mike Browning (After Death, ex-Nocturnus, ex-Morbid Angel), Daniel Mongrain (Martyr, Voivod), Kelly Shaefer (Atheist), Tony Choy (Atheist, ex-Pestilence, ex-Cynic), Tymon Kruidenier (Exivious, ex-Cynic)and Luc Lemay (Gorguts).

Illuminati is:

Andrei Popa (ex-Negura Bunget, ex-Cyborg, ex-My Shadow) - vocals, guitar, synthesizer
Petre Ifitimie (Taine, ex-Spectral, ex-Cyborg, ex-Rising Shadow) - guitar
Matei Tibacu-Blendea (Lost Society, Cyborg) - drums, bass, percussion, vocals, other instruments

The track listing is:

1. Please Lose [feat. Patrick Mameli] 04:30
2. (In The Maze Of A Myth) 01:13
3. Storms [feat. Mike Browning] 04:00
4. (Small Worlds Unifying) 02:06
5. Gulliver's Extraordinary Journey [feat. Daniel Mongrain] 03:01
6. (Thoughts Turn Into Matter) 01:46
7. Sea Of Consciousness [feat. Kelly Shaefer & Tony Choy] 04:30
8. (A Strange Kind of Sensitivity) 00:43
9. The Core [feat. Tymon Kruidenier] 02:43
10. (Tumultuous, Weary, And Pale) 01:21
11. Domino Spine [feat. Luc Lemay] 04:51
12. (And Back To The Origin) 02:09

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Illuminati Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.