"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dragged Into Sunlight Adds More Shows, Announces Reddit AMA

U.K. extreme metal act Dragged Into Sunlight has just been announced to play at this year's Incubate Festival in Tilburg, NL this September alongside acts including Immortal, Mayhem, Brutal Truth, Neige Morte and more. The appearance will follow the band’s recently announced U.K. tour with Bossk throughout May in support of the 2012 release, “Widowmaker."

Furthermore, Dragged Into Sunlight has announced the band will be hosting a Reddit AMA - “Ask Me Anything” chat on May 7th at 7:00 pm GMT (12 pm Pacific/ 3 pm Eastern).

5/24 Dublin, UK – The Pint
5/25 London, UK – Birthdays #
5/26 Manchester, UK – Alter Ego #
5/27 Glasgow, UK – Audio #
5/28 Leeds, UK – The Library #
8/30 Bristol, UK – ArcTanGent Festival
9/2 Tilburg, NL – Incubate Festival @ 013
# with Bossk

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.


0 Comments on "Dragged Into Sunlight Announces New Shows"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.