"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Autism Releases New Album "The Crawling Chaos"

Lithuania's Autism has released new album "The Crawling Chaos," which can be heard in the player below or over at Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Crawling Chaos 05:57
2. Maelstrom 05:00
3. Concealment 05:42
4. Onset 06:44
5. Behind the shapeless figure 07:01
6. Radiant Waters 06:32
7. Savant Syndrome 06:28

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Autism Releases New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.