"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Noisem Streaming Title Track Off New Album "Agony Defined"

The searing, malicious blitz of "Agony Defined," the debut LP from Baltimore-based thrash division Noisem -- formerly known as Necropsy -- is set to break loose on June 11th via A389 Recordings. Unleash the “Agony Defined” title track via NPR right here (scroll down to the bottom of "Songs Featured on this Episode").

A389 will release the album on CD, LP, and digital download formats on June 11th. Coinciding with the album’s release, Noisem has been confirmed to annihilate the masses of extreme music fans invading their turf for Maryland Deathfest 2013, set to storm the stage opening night, Thursday, May 23rd alongside Abigail, Bolt Thrower, Cobalt and more.

The band has also been confirmed to take part in the upcoming installment of the Scion Rock Fest in Memphis, Tennessee on June 1st with the Melvins, Testament, Vision of Disorder, Corrosion of Conformity, Municipal Waste, The Casualties, Impaled, A Life Once Lost and tons more. Additional tour news will be announced in the coming weeks.

5/23/2013 Maryland Deathfest - Baltimore, MD
6/01/2013 Scion Rock Fest - Memphis, TN

The "Agony Defined" track listing is as follows:

1. Voices In The Morgue
2. Birthing The Bestial
3. Desire And Disgust
4. Mortuary
5. Rotten Remains
6. Severed
7. Split From The Inside Out
8. Chronic Dementia
9. Agony Defined

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Noisem Streaming New Album's Title Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.