"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mumakil Releases New Lyric Video For "Wrong Turn"

Mumakil has a new lyric video out for "Wrong Turn," taken from the upcoming album "Flies Will Starve." Check it out below.

"Flies Will Starve" is coming June 25th, 2013 (North America), June 21st (Germany/Benelux), and June 24th (UK/World) on CD/LP/digital formats. The full track listing is available after the jump.

1. Death From Below
2. Dawn Of Slugs
3. War Therapist
4. Fucktards Parade
5. Built Of Lies
6. Shit Reminders
7. Designed To Fail
8. Get Exorcised
9. Fresh Meat For The Grinder
10. Repudiate
11. Army Of Freaks
12. Hailing Regression
13. Cockroaches
14. Wrong Turn
15. Let The World Burn
16. Piss Off
17. Waste By Definition
18. Unfair For Whom?
19. Bring Them To Ruin
20. Begging For The Obvious
21. Redline
22. Blind Disciples
23. Betrayer
24. Behind The Mask

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mumakil Releases New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.