"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Astral Display Streaming New Song "Standing On Precipice"

St. Petersburg, Russia act Astral Display will be releasing the "Prometheus" album on May 7th. The band has now also posted a track from the release online. Check out "Standing on Precipice" below, and the album's full track listing is:

1. Prometheus
2. Standing on Precipice
3. Voice Inside
4. Energetic Human Body
5. Power Within
6. People and Events
7. Ignorance
8. Out of Memory

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Astral Display Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.