"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Sword Posts New Music Video For "Cloak Of Feathers"

The Sword has released a new music video for the track "Cloak of Feathers," which can be viewed below or at Vevo.com here.

The song comes off latest album "Apocryphon" (reviewed here). The track listing is as follows:

1. The Veil of Isis
2. Cloak of Feathers
3. Arcane Montane
4. The Hidden Masters
5. Dying Earth
6. Execrator
7. Seven Sisters
8. Hawks and Serpents
9. Eyes of the Stormwitch
10. Apocryphon

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Sword Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.