"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Maleficus Angelus Streaming New Album "Fall Of Man"

Black metal act Maleficus Angelus has released the band's debut album "Fall of Man," which can be heard via the Maleficus Angelus website here or in the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Plague of Fantasies
2. Deafening Whispers
3. Incinerating Madness
4. Purge the Ashes
5. Aftermath of Illusions
6. Fall of Man

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Maleficus Angelus Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.