"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Colossus Streaming Full "Fragments" Album Online

French act Colossus is currently working on a second full-length album, and in the mean time the band has made previous 2010 release "Fragments" available online for streaming.

Check out the tracks at Bandcamp or through the player below. The track listing is:

1. Stuck In My Ivory Tower 03:03
2. Hammer Rises 03:15
3. Schizophrenic Protection 03:40
4. Inner Insanity 04:23
5. Germs Of Sadness 03:11
6. Last Cyclic Resurgence 02:39
7. The Alzheimer's Project 03:38
8. No Signal Cellphone 03:21
9. A Forever Opened Wound 03:53
10. Entropy 02:18

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Colossus Streaming Full 'Fragments' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.