"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Jotnar Releases New Lyric Video For "Perfect Lie"

Spanish act Jotnar has released a new lyric video for "Perfect Lie," which comes off the "Giant" album released via Murdered Music/Coroner Records. Check out the clip below. The "Giant" track listing is:

1. Perfect Lie
2. In Process
3. I Am Giant
4. Never Fall Silent
5. Soil My Soul

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Jotnar Releases New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.