"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tankard Announces Re-Releases With Bonus Material

After Tankard’s current album “A Girl Called Cerveza” (out since July 2012), Nuclear Blast is now happy to offer you a series of reissues from the highlights of the Tankard discography including extensive bonus material.

The band’s debut record “Zombie Attack” and the follow-up “Chemical Invasion” will be re-released on vinyl on May 3rd, 2013. Pre-order your copies at the Nuclear Blast web shop.

“The Morning After” and “Meaning Of Life” will be re-released on the 21st of June, followed by “Two-Faced” and “Stone Cold Sober” on the 26th of July.

The "Zombie Attack" track listing:

Side A:
1. Zombie Attack
2. Acid Death
3. Mercenary
4. Maniac Forces
5. Alcohol
6. (Empty) Tankard
Side B:
1. Thrash 'Till Death
2. Chains
3. Poison
4. Screamin' Victims
5. Don't Panic (live)
6. Shitfaced (live)

The "Chemical Invasion" track listing:

1. Intro
2. Total Addiction
3. Tantrum
4. Don't Panic
5. Puke
6. For A Thousand Beers
Side B:
1. Checmical Invasion
2. Farewell To A Slut
3. Traitor
4. Alcohol
5. Outro
6. Maniac Forces (live)
7. F.U.N. (live)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

1 Comment on "Tankard Announces Re-Releases"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Persecution Mike writes:

Nice idea, good reason to buy them

# Apr 26, 2013 @ 2:02 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.