"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Lasting Impression Announces New Album "Hellbent"

Wisconsin's Lasting Impression will be releasing new album "Hellbent" this coming June 4th, 2013 and a free download of the "Rust" single will be made available at the beginning of May. The band has also now revealed the track listing will be as follows:

1. Rust
2. Tony Jones
3. Leviathan (ft. Nick Wellner)
4. Swamp Ass
5. Prisoner of Want
6. Joint Compound
7. Dig Up His Grave! Pull Out His Tongue!
8. Dry
9. Insomnia
10. David

 photo rust_zpsce4a70c2.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Lasting Impression Announces New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. wsorwell writes:

can't wait to hear it in its entirety!

# Apr 29, 2013 @ 2:28 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.