"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cadaver Mutilator Reveals Details On New Album "Murder Death Kill"

Cadaver Mutilator will be releasing the new "Murder Death Kill" album at the end of the month, which features artwork by Marco Hasmann. The track listing is as follows:

1. Swallowed By Morgellons
2. Insane Massacre Overture
3. Greed For Gore
4. Mouth Crasher
5. Wasted Octopus
6. Code Terror
7. Feed Them To Pigs
8. Autopsy Of Human Mind
9. Code Of Honour

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cadaver Mutilator Reveals 'Murder Death Kill' Info"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.