"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Silverjack Releases New Album "Apostando A Ganador"

Chilean band Silverjack has released third album "Apostando A Ganador" via Digmetalworld Records in the U.S. A music video from the album is also now in the works and will be made available in the coming weeks. In the mean time, check out the song "Disparo En Mi Cabeza" in the player below.

The album contains 9 tracks and many guest musicians such as Claudio Cordero and Victor Escobar (alto Voltaje), Elias Jaramillo (Los muertos) and Rocardo Tampier (No hay trato). The album's art work was done by Roberto Jaras and the track listing is:

1. Apostando a ganador
2. Disparo en mi cabeza
3. Demonio errante
4. El Control
5. Sin Dios ni ley
6. Golden ritz
7. Retribucion
8. El ultimo soldado
9. Corazones Negros

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Silverjack Releases New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.